Reached 50 Followers

50

I can’t believe that in only two months, my blog has reached up to fifty followers. That’s just…wow. I feel like I should buy a cake or something. I know that I post a lot of quotes and things, but that’s because I’m a perfectionist when it comes to my writing. Okay, I guess that I should go into a little more depth about that…basically I over edit and analyse things that I write. I’ll probably do that with this, but I’m just going to pretend this is more of a journal entry, so it doesn’t have to be formal, and follow a specific structure. Well, I’ve been meaning to post a few short stories and poems on here that I’ve written. I write these like everyday, so I figure I might as well publish a couple on my blog. I’m going to probably post an actual…snippet of something later today. I don’t know if I am going to edit it or not…it was really just a writing exercise so, I don’t think it matters. I’d love to give you guys a taste of like…the first draft. You know, where mistakes are supposed to happen, and things are a little messy. I just like seeing things progress from just an idea to…a finished product. So I think I’ll try that later today. Anyways thank you so much for following my blog. I know I rambled on there a little bit, but I’m just trying not to be too formal. Again thanks for following me. I really appreciate it, and for those who I am following, I love reading your blogs they are awesome and so inspiring. Thanks!

 

Orion

Leave a Reply

