Now Boarding

A great quote. 🙂

Two-Minute Tune-Up

Layout 1Several years ago I decided I was tired of always being the passenger, especially when others were taking me where I really didn’t want to go. Shifting into the pilot’s seat was scary, but has been well worth the risks!

Adjusting to being in charge of my own happiness, instead of the victim, took time and is still a daily choice, but, today, my course is charted in the blue skies of…

  • fully utilizing my talents, strengths, and passions
  • becoming who I really am
  • remembering what it feels like to be free

What skies are you flying in today?

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

