19 Quirky Conundrums Only Book Lovers Understand

19 Quirky Conundrums Only Book Lovers Understand

Thought I’d share this with everyone.

The first and third one…I really relate to those two.

It is actually the most irritating thing in the world to get a paper cut while reading a book. For example, on Boxing Day I was reading a children’s puzzle book with my niece and while turning the page, I cut my finger open. Its still healing.

Yah, thick cardboard books were an excellent idea…. 😒

Never have I bled that much from a paper cut.

One thought on “19 Quirky Conundrums Only Book Lovers Understand

Leave a Reply

