Eating

I really need to start eating properly and exercising and…gaaaah. I’m not hungry yet so why do I need to eat? Just because it’s close to lunch time and I haven’t had breakfast doesn’t mean I should force food down my throat. Then again, if I don’t eat now I’ll be starving around 2 or 3 and then I won’t want dinner until around 8. If I eat around 8 I won’t sleep until after midnight again and then this pattern of sleeping in passed breakfast and only eating one or two meals a day will continue.

Sigh…okay I’ll go eat some lunch now.

Sorry for not blogging since I got home from school. I’ve been hanging out with my family and sleeping in (which I’ve never done before?).

— O. Ryder

Leave a Reply

