Ugh…I Have a Cold.

I’d like to apologise for not blogging as often in these last couple of weeks. I’m still getting over a cold and am trying to adjust to being back at school again. Yah, I’m so done with this cold. I’d like to go an entire day without coughing or sneezing…and I’d love to be able to actually breathe. Hopefully it’ll be gone tomorrow. I’m feeling a lot better today.

As for my writing, I’ve done a couple of songs and poems but I haven’t done work on my novel since my sketches. Researching for this is extremely important to me. I might force myself to put something on paper after my lecture today. I’d really like to get back to work…though I’ve got school work to do and that’s unfortunately more important than my own personal projects *sigh*.

Anyway, I will try and post more often once I’m feeling better…and hopefully I’ll have a novel update for you or a tip to share.

Well…here’s a life tip for you, if your hat still smells like campfire, find some loose change and toss it in the washing machine. If you don’t wear it, you’ll get a nasty cold and won’t want to do anything with your life until it goes away. Also, always be sure to have a box of tissues handy. Those things are actually really important…we really take tissues and toilet paper for granted. It’s only when you need them and they aren’t around that you realize how much you need them in your life.

Leave a Reply

