Audience: Are there more American’s on WordPress?

I just wanted to thank my American audience for being so wonderful as to keep up with my posts and everything. You guys are awesome. I’m going to guess more American’s use this website than Canadian’s? I’m not totally sure if that’s true but Canadian’s you’re in second place. Then it is the Syrian Arab Republic and after that it’s the U.K.

If you’re from Canada or anywhere else link me your blog because I’d really like to check it out. I’m starting to feel like a little lonely Canadian on here. I’ve only come across a few bloggers from Canada.

3 thoughts on “Audience: Are there more American’s on WordPress?

Leave a Reply

