Stir Fry Tuesdays

I love Tuesdays because on Tuesdays, even though I have a lot of classes to go to, they serve stir fry for lunch. Delicious stir fry.

I know I haven’t been blogging as often…I always aim for once a week. It’s better than not blogging at all.

Novel wise I haven’t done too much. Just a bit of brainstorming here and there, as well as some helpful sketches.

Yah, I haven’t really been up to much.

Happy St. Patrick’s Day. I forgot I was going to wear a green shirt today…but my jeans are kind of…a green blue colour. They’re really comfortable.

I’ll probably blog again when I’m not feeling so full…lunch was great but I ate way too fast. I need to try to remind myself that I don’t need to eat my food within the time frame of a 20 minute show. It isn’t healthy. Usually I spend hours eating one meal. Even though I know it’s not the best idea. I think I might nap before my next class. Shouldn’t sleep after you eat but man…I feel so full now I’m sleepy.

Maybe I’ll just do something relaxing? Well anyways have a great day.

Leave a Reply

