Schools out…and it’s snowing?

Wow everybody seems to be leaving residence today. No wonder it’s so noisy…

I really hope that I’m not the last kid moving off this floor because this place will be so lonely tomorrow. I’ve already moved out a bunch of stuff anyways. I was smart and decided to break it up so that we wouldn’t have to move out 9 am on a Friday.

This year went by so fast… I’m currently cram studying for my English exam because I spent more time studying for history which was on Monday. I love seeing how much information I actually remembered throughout the year. I’ve got a pretty great memory. I’m proud of my brain. It is a great brain. I’d like to kiss it for being awesome.

I bought myself a club sandwich, chips and a kitkat…because I’m on my break right now (Haha…I’m probably the only one laughing at that pun).

I’m so glad schools over. Can someone please get back to me about the 30 plus jobs I’ve applied for. I’m an active volunteer in my community, a good student and I work well both independently and with others. I’m a quick learner and I’m respectful of others. I have experience working with people of all ages and I enjoy being productive.

UGH! This is why living in a small town sucks. Maybe I’ll apply in the city after all…

Why is it snowing? Yesterday hail…today snow. Why Canada? Why…?

Leave a Reply

