SCHOOL IS DONE! :D

I am officially finished my first year of university! Woo hoo! I made it! I feel really good about my exams and I’m glad that I’m finally able to go home and stay there for some time.

Don’t get my wrong I love this campus and everything but residence life isn’t really for me. The rooms are really dull, it’s hard writing in a room like this. When I go home I’ll write and write and write and write. I love writing. I love it. I really love it. I treated myself to a delicious lunch and everything! Today has been fantastic! I’m so happy feel like busting out my moves and blasting music super loud…but instead I’m going to be respectful of others and just treat myself to a delicious lunch.

It snowed today. It was so cold going to my exam this morning…earlier exams and snow are not a good idea. Least it woke me up a little more.

Salad tastes so good. Seriously…it’s delicious. I love cucumbers and tomatoes and lecture. It was like all my favourite vegetables in one place! Plus they’re on my sandwich! Woo! BLT! I love bacon!

Yep…bacon.

My meal was totally healthy until I remembered the mountain dew, the chocolate bar and the BLT. The salad was so yummy though…ahh…best meal I’ve had at this school.

Seriously…stir fry and salad are my favourite things to eat here.

Well I gotta get eating so that I can start sweeping my floor and packing up my bedding. I am so happy I kept my winter jacket here…I’m a smart cookie. Well at least that’s what my nana says. I love my nana she’s so sweet. She makes me smile. I love my family…I’m so happy. I get to go home and see my folks and actually stay longer than a day!

Leave a Reply

