WHY!?

So I got this writing assignment last week and I was given a sort of…topic like thing…anyway I’ve been sitting around trying to think of what to write for this. I have to read it out loud for 10 minutes. Earlier I got like…6 lines on paper? I have a bunch of notes on this topic at home and on my laptop but I don’t want to use them because it just seems wrong. I won’t need to put effort into it.

But then I come up with something new and then I think “Nope…this sucks.” and it’s so frustrating.

My mind feels like it’s going in circles. I’ve had a headache two nights in a row because the deadlines coming up and I’m seriously stuck. What am I going to do? I don’t want to be like “Hi…so…I tried to write it and well haha…funny…I thought it sucked so uh…yah. How about we pretend the assignment doesn’t exist!”

I wish it didn’t exist. I wish this was a “LET’S READ SOME RANDOM POETRY” or something assignment…. I just…I’m trying too hard.

Why is this happening to me!? This is the first assignment of the year and I have another one to start as soon as I finish this one and I think I ate too much….

Why? Why? Why? Why!?

WHY!? (Insert pity party music)

Excuse me I need to go hit my head off the wall again…I’ve basically done this all day….maybe it’s the main reason as to why I have a headache…..

Leave a Reply

