I woke up at 2 am…

So because I’d been up really late all week I ended up going to bed around 8pm yesterday. I had this really intense, slightly sad little dream and woke up. Now I have an idea for a short story! Hooray!

It was sad though…and I’m not sure how two characters one from a show I watched when I was 7 and one from a show I just started watching, could at all be best friends? That’s bizarre.

It was so sad….

BUT I HAVE SOMETHING TO BRING TO CLASS TOMORROW.

I don’t have to be that awkward kid who’s like, “Hi…um…yah so…I couldn’t think of anything so I’m like…kind of…just hanging out…with my notebooks. Just trying to pick and sort through to see if I got something I can turn into a short story.”

THANK YOU RANDOM DREAM!…but why so sad? Why?

Like…I shouldn’t eat sugar before going to sleep. I also shouldn’t have chugged juice when I woke up because my stomach hurts now.

YES! YES! YES! I have something! I’m so happy!

Well…I guess I’ll try to get back to bed around 5 or 6.

Leave a Reply

