Dear R2 (Lol…I love Star Wars…but this isn’t a Star Wars Post. Sorry!)

This is all new to me, so I guess its normal to feel a little nervous and sometimes even a bit insecure. However, I want you to know that whenever we hang out you make me feel calm, and happy and I feel like I can be myself around you.

Thank you for being my friend.

— R


…my blogs starting to sound like a journal or something.

Sorry for posting this on a blog that you don’t know I have…I’ll tell you in person someday. You really are a great friend. P.S I’m going to call you R2 from now on. It’s just too perfect! I’m gonna go laugh like a total dork now and hope no one hears me!

WHAHAHAHA!

…That was evil sounding. O.O

Leave a Reply

