AHH! Lot of Homework

Well I’ve got a lot of homework to do this month. Busy, busy.

I am working on a fun little project. Well two actually. If the one project isn’t finished by the time its due I’ll post it online. Its just something extra that I wanted to do for bonus marks but with all the essays, books and assignments I have I’m not sure if I’ll get it finished in time. I’d love to though. I rarely get to hand in my drawings for a project.

I may or may not have my children’s book reviewed along with the rest of my creative writing portfolio. I’ve got a lot of material but its hard putting together eight pieces to showcase. I haven’t done the illustrations for the children’s book yet so that means I may or may not be staying up till odd hours drawing tonight and tomorrow. We’ll see.

Hope you all have a great rest of your week and for anyone else inching towards exams or with a ton of assignments…or just with a lot on their plate right now, we’ll get through this. One step at a time.

Stay golden,

R.

Leave a Reply

