Life Update

I apologize for not posting anything in such a long time. There has been a lot going on lately regarding my family, so since I’ve been home I haven’t done much more than a bit of quick poetry.

I’m finally getting back into the swing of things, however of course I’ll be working soon so that may throw me off a bit. Not too much though, if I push myself. Luckily my parents are around to shove a pencil into my hand whenever I’m lounging on the couch or drifting off into my head.

Anyway, there’s a lot going on at home right now so my posts might be all over the place for a little while until everything has settled down…if things settle down. Thankfully I’ve been in a fairly good mood. I’m just trying my best to stay positive and hope for the best.

As I mentioned before I’ve got some exciting news to share…but for now it’ll remain a secret. So shh! I’m a little worn out from everything that’s been going on so I’ll be heading off to bed for now.

Have a merry Monday everyone…and if you’re not a fan of Monday’s just pretend that it’s Thursday (you still have things to do the next morning, but you’re another day closer to the weekend).

— R.

Leave a Reply

