Been Away a While

Hello everyone,

I’ve been absent from my blog for a fairly long time, although I’ve tried to find something to post in the last couple of weeks and things just got a bit overwhelming with work and family, and all that. Again, I apologize for not updating as frequently as I should. I don’t want to make any promises at this moment about future postings right now…simply because I have a lot of stuff going on currently with my family and the situations are becoming quite stressful on all of us. I’m doing my best to make things easier for myself as well as the rest of my family by trying to stay positive and keep a level head. I hope that our current situations improve…I really, really do.

Until next time (hopefully sometime soon),

–R.

Leave a Reply

