3 Years on WordPress

So apparently I’ve had this blog for three years now. Wow…that’s pretty cool. I’d like to go back and read what was posted while I was finishing high school and compare it to the types of things I post now.

I know for a fact that a lot of my writing has changed since then…especially when it comes to how I format my work. A while back I came across some of my older work, which I’d like to share at some point as I was too shy to share it with anyone back in the day (saying that makes me feel old).

What’s cool is that today is also my little sisters birthday. She’s eighteen now. Wow. That’s weird. I started this blog when I was 18. Time sure flies by.

Happy Birthday Sis.

Love you,

–R.

Leave a Reply

