Echo by Jason Walker

Hey everyone,

Sorry for not being very active lately. I’ve had a really busy and overwhelming couple of weeks. I’m currently finishing up some of my school work, which took me a long time to catch up on and studying for my exams.

I’m thinking of making copies of the work I’m doing at the moment because this is a really awesome project. We’ll see if my scanner likes me today. I just got new ink. I don’t know if I should share it until I’ve had it marked though, as I don’t want my teacher to think I’ve stolen someone else’s work, especially when the work is my own.

I thought I’d just share some of the music I’m listening to while I work today. Happy listening.

— R.

Leave a Reply

