School…bleh

I’ve had exams all week. Soon though, I’ll be able to go home and relax. Hooray!

I’m ready for this semester to be over.

I don’t have any writing updates right now, just because I’ve been pretty busy but I did manage to write an entire response question on my exam as a poem. That was fun. No worries, my professor will like it. He’s a really cool guy. I’ve had him for about three years now. If you write your exam upside down he’ll give you bonus marks. He’s honestly a really great teacher, and a super nice person.

Also shout out to my friend and neighbour for returning my student card! I’m so grateful. I left it behind after my exam the other day and she grabbed it for me. Squad has my back.

I’ll have some updates when I’m done my final exam. So stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

