Break Time

I’m finally on break from school. After this week I definitely need it. I plan on making the most of my time off, editing, writing, drawing etc. I’m glad I can finally take a breather. Only two months to go until school is over. Woo!

Hopefully I can get ahead on some of my readings for school as well, while I’m off…and fix my sleep schedule. No more staying up till 3 am. It can’t be good for anyone to be staying up past midnight and then get up early in the morning.

Until next time,

–R.

Leave a Reply

