Rock n’ Rollin’

It seems like I’ve come down with something…the weathers been switching around so much my body hasn’t had a chance to adjust, and or recover from the bug I had two weeks ago. I also haven’t been sleeping properly.

This weekend I’m going to be involved in a Battle of the Bands competition. I’m working the event…cause of my role in our schools music society. My punk and metal loving friend will most likely attend. As for my other friends…I should probably push them to come. I really just want to see some familiar faces, outside of the staff and draw in as many folks as possible. I mean, the event is free you guys. You can win money. Why wouldn’t you go? It isn’t like you have anything better to do…except maybe that 2500 word essay that’s due Monday.

Yah I have some essays I need to get working on…hopefully I can get rolling today. We’ll see.

Till next time,

–R.

Leave a Reply

