March 26th

As of March 26th, I’m now 21. My family expressed to me how weird it is. Honestly, I feel the exact same as I did when I was 20, 19, 18, 5.

I’m really grateful that they all drove out to see me, since I wasn’t able to come home this year for my birthday. It meant a lot to me since I’ve been really stressed out with school lately.

As of 12 am I completed my final essay of the school year. Now, all I have to do is get through these last two weeks of classes before exams.

Since I have more free time I’ve also decided that since I am 21, I’m going to sit my butt down and get my novel published. I’ve been working on it since I was 17 years old. It’s about time. So, I’m now going to create a writing and editing schedule for myself so that I can get it done quickly. If I work hard enough I should be finished typing out the good copy by Easter (I usually write by hand).

Well until next time,

–R.

Leave a Reply

