Early Bird?

Wow you’re never up this early!

Lemon Loaf Stars

I always hate when it goes from 11:59 pm to 12:00 am because it’s now the 26th instead of the 25th. It’s a different day even though a minute ago it was yesterday… or today. (I don’t know if that even makes sense). Regardless, I’m posting late tonight so I’m early for today, I think…X). To be more on topic this is a picture Yosuke from Persona 4. I’m been watching a play through of it recently and I’m really enjoying it!Yosuke Attempt Edit

View original post

Leave a Reply

